Bullies

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

Bullies. They are every where and I am even in a position with multiple bullies. I do get scared who am I kidding I am terrified of these bullies. They call me fat they make me want to kill myself. I have done a lot of attempts to kill myself but they all never worked even today these bullies wont leave me alone. I have slit my wrists and ties a cord around my neck just to escape these bullies. I wish that I had some one to help me then I remember that I have all of you to help me whenever I feel like that. I wish that you all would send me things to remind me that I have a reason to live and that I shouldn’t die but I cant find that on my own please help me before it goes to far

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

