FRIENDS

The people that you call your friends may not be you true friends they may seem like they are but they can stab you in the back at any moment. Some friends are true friends but it is rare that you will find a true friend. The people that are reading this post or any of my other posts or even following my blog those are my friends those are the people that I trust with my secrets if you are the first time reader that has just now found my blog and is just now reading my blog than you are the ones that I have to watch out for because I don’t know you well right now you will have to prove to me that I can trust you and I really want to trust you but I have been stabbed in the back to many times and because of that I have become different than I used to be I am now more cautious than I was and I hope that you don’t give me a reason not to trust you.

